Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1346)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF THE POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 13 JUNE 2023

Reference to made to the announcement of the Lever Style Corporation (the "Company") dated 13 June 2023 in respect of the poll results of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 13 June 2023 (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company hereby clarifies that due to inadvertent clerical mistake, the number of Shares voted against resolution No. 8 was incorrectly stated in the Announcement. Nevertheless, such error has no impact on the passing of the resolution proposed at the AGM. The correct figure is as follows with changes underlined:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Shares Voted (percentage of total number of votes cast)		Total number of Shares Voted
		For	Against	
8.	To add the nominal amount of shares repurchased by the Company to the mandate granted to the directors under resolution no. 7.	312,896,750 (98.62%)	4,390,000 (1.38%)	317,286,750

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged. This clarification announcement is a supplement to the Announcement and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By Order of the Board
Lever Style Corporation
Szeto Chi Yan Stanley

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 13 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Mr. SZETO Chi Yan Stanley (Chairman), Dr. CHAN Yuk Mau Eddie and Mr. LEE Yiu Ming as executive Directors; and (ii) Mr. SEE Tak Wah, Mr. ANDERSEN Dee Allen, Ms. KESEBI Lale, and Mr. LIU Gary as the independent non-executive Directors.